ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric
ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

ProCool Interlock

Made in USA

105 GSM / 3.1 OSY | 60" wide


COOLMAX® certified to keep consumers cool and dry

Availability: In stock - Reorderable

Overall Value
View Wholesale Discount
PRICE: US $175.00
Order Related Products

*Select Related Products

  1. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread White (5500 yards spool)

  2. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Black (5500 yards spool)

  3. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Aqua (5500 yards spool)

  4. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Blue (5500 yards spool)

  5. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Pink (5500 yards spool)

  6. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Baby Yellow (5500 yards spool)

  7. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Blaze Orange (5500 yards spool)

  8. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Celery (5500 yards spool)

  9. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Citron Yellow (5500 yards spool)

  10. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Green Apple (5500 yards spool)

  11. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Light Lavender (5500 yards spool)

  12. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Magenta (5500 yards spool)

  13. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Neon Orange (5500 yards spool)

  14. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Neon Pink (5500 yards spool)

  15. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Purple (5500 yards spool)

  16. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Raspberry (5500 yards spool)

  17. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Red (5500 yards spool)

  18. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Ribbit (5500 yards spool)

  19. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Rich Orchid (5500 yards spool)

  20. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Saturn Blue (5500 yards spool)

  21. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Seaspray (5500 yards spool)

  22. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Sports Navy (5500 yards spool)

  23. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Spring Green (5500 yards spool)

  24. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Sun Gold (5500 yards spool)

  25. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Wild Tomato (5500 yards spool)

  26. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Deep Teal (5500 yards spool)

  27. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Denim Blue (5500 yards spool)

  28. Professional Grade Tex 27 Thread Deep Green (5500 yards spool)

  • AA Face Mask Inner Layer
  • AA Face Mask Outermost Layer
  • AX PFOA Free
  • AY PFAS Free
  • AZ BPA Free
  • Breathable
  • Child Safe
  • CPSIA
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Made in USA
  • Stay Dry

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Excellent fabric
Love this fabric. I used it to make menopause pajamas (those things are expensive if you buy them). This fabric is affordable, the colors are amazing, & the prices are fantastic. I love Wazoodle!!
Overall Value
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 5/31/2019)
Just Awesome
The quality is awesome, the colors are awesome, the company that makes it is awesome.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
The best
I love the selection of colors available! I need a good burgundy color though, pretty please ;)
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Exactly what I was expecting
Using it to make reusable pads. Very pretty. It's stretchy, but still easy enuf to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Sophiesmama / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
Great for Running Costumes
This is exactly what I was looking for for making running costumes. I love that it's a lightweight, moisture wicking fabric. It sews up beautifully and wears well.
Overall Value
Review by Hsquared / (Posted on 8/20/2016)
Excelente producto
Excelente producto
Overall Value
Review by Yaniitza / (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Top Quality
High quality material that allows me to add to the comfort of my diapers and a great snap out liner for wet bags as well.
Overall Value
Review by Jeanette Schmidt / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Good fabric!
Works good for what I need it for.
Overall Value
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
Still looks new
I have used velour, French terry and this fabric as a top layer on pads. This one is my favorite so far. The other ones showed some wear and discoloration after fist one or two uses. They still work fine they just don't look as nice. This one still looks just like it did when I first sewed it together.
Overall Value
Review by anonymous / (Posted on 11/20/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Excellent fabric
Love this fabric. I used it to make menopause pajamas (those things are expensive if you buy them). This fabric is affordable, the colors are amazing, & the prices are fantastic. I love Wazoodle!!
Overall Value
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 5/31/2019)
Just Awesome
The quality is awesome, the colors are awesome, the company that makes it is awesome.
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
The best
I love the selection of colors available! I need a good burgundy color though, pretty please ;)
Overall Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Exactly what I was expecting
Using it to make reusable pads. Very pretty. It's stretchy, but still easy enuf to work with.
Overall Value
Review by Sophiesmama / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
Great for Running Costumes
This is exactly what I was looking for for making running costumes. I love that it's a lightweight, moisture wicking fabric. It sews up beautifully and wears well.
Overall Value
Review by Hsquared / (Posted on 8/20/2016)
Excelente producto
Excelente producto
Overall Value
Review by Yaniitza / (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Top Quality
High quality material that allows me to add to the comfort of my diapers and a great snap out liner for wet bags as well.
Overall Value
Review by Jeanette Schmidt / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Good fabric!
Works good for what I need it for.
Overall Value
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
Still looks new
I have used velour, French terry and this fabric as a top layer on pads. This one is my favorite so far. The other ones showed some wear and discoloration after fist one or two uses. They still work fine they just don't look as nice. This one still looks just like it did when I first sewed it together.
Overall Value
Review by anonymous / (Posted on 11/20/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ProCool® Performance Interlock CoolMax Fabric

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Value